Staff Directory & Contact Information

MEMBERSHIP/CONVENTION REGISTRATION
Questions about registration or logging into your account on www.ABCA.org/apply?

Call our registration hotline toll free at 1 (888) 733-8556. For international registrants, dial (240) 439-2956. 

ABCA VIDEOS
The 2016 ABCA Convention clinic videos have been released at www.ABCAvideos.org.
If you are having any issues with this website, please read the FAQs or call technical support at (877) 796-1325.

CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP
Is your Years Continuous Membership incorrect on your membership card?

Fill out this form to correct your Years Continuous Membership  

 

ABCA STAFF

Craig Keilitz
Executive Director
Phone: (336) 821-3145
Email: ckeilitz@abca.org

Juahn Clark
Director of Exhibits and Branding
Phone: (336) 821-3143
Email: jclark@abca.org

Jon Litchfield
Communications & Business Coordinator
Phone: (336) 821-3142
Email: jlitchfield@abca.org

Zach Haile
Membership & Convention Coordinator

Phone: (336) 821-3144
Email: zhaile@abca.org 

Jeremy Sheetinger
College Division Liaison

Phone: (336) 821-3146
Email: jsheetinger@abca.org

Matt West
Assistant Membership & Communications Coordinator

Phone: (336) 821-3147
Email: mwest@abca.org 

 

Address:
American Baseball Coaches Association
4101 Piedmont Parkway, Suite C
Greensboro, NC 27410

National Office Phone: (336) 821-3140
National Office Fax: (336) 886-0000