2015-16 ABCA Team Academic Excellence Award Recipients

Arkansas State University
Ball State University (IN)
Central Michigan University
Chicago State University (IL)
Columbia University (NY)
Duke University (NC)
East Carolina University (NC)
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Michigan University
Elon University (NC)
Gardner-Webb University (NC)
Georgia State University
Georgia Tech
Illinois State University
Lafayette College (PA)
LIU Brooklyn (NY)
McNeese State University (LA)
Middle Tennessee State University
Monmouth University
North Carolina A&T State University
Oregon State University
Sacramento State (CA)
St. John's University (NY)
UNC Greensboro
UNC Wilmington
University of Alabama-Birmingham
University of Arkansas-Little Rock
University of Cincinnati (OH)

University of Evansville (IN)
University of Louisville (KY)
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Portland (OR)
University of South Carolina
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Toledo (OH)
Armstrong State University (GA)
Ashland University (OH)
Azusa Pacific University (CA)
Bentley University (MA)
Harding University (AR)
Lindenwood University (MO)
Lynn University (FL)
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Northern State University (SD)
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
Point Loma Nazarene University (CA)
Rogers State University (OK)
Seton Hill University (PA)
Southern Wesleyan University (SC)
Lewis University (IL)
Lincoln University (PA)
Rockhurst University (MO)
Truman State University (MO)
University of Mary (ND)
University of the Sciences (PA)
University of West Georgia
Walsh University (OH)
Wayne State University (MI)
Winona State University (MN)
Beloit College (WI)
Berry College (GA)
Carleton College (MN)
Carroll University (WI)
Drew University (NJ)
East Texas Baptist University
Edgewood College (WI)
Elmhurst College (IL)
Gettysburg College (PA)
Grinnell College (IA)
Haverford College (PA)
Johns Hopkins University (MD)
Kenyon College (OH)
Martin Luther College (MN)
Marymount University (VA)
Mount Aloysius College (PA)
North Park University (IL)
Piedmont College (GA)
Rhodes College (TN)
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (IN)
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Schreiner University (TX)
Southwestern University (TX)
Stevens Institute of Technology (NJ)
SUNY Oneonta (NY)
The College of New Jersey
Thiel College (PA)
Trine University (IN)
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy (NY)
Union College (NY)
University of Dubuque (IA)
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (TX)
Wartburg College (IA)
Westminster College (MO)
Whittier College (CA)
Whitworth University (WA)
Bethel College (IN)
Doane University (NE)
Goshen College (IN)
Mayville State University (ND)
Reinhardt University (GA)
Siena Heights University (MI)
University of Jamestown (ND)
University of Pikeville (KY)
Valley City State University (ND)
El Paso Community College (TX)
Lake Land College (IL)
Ohlone College (CA)

Seward County Community College (KS)
Sinclair Community College (OH)
South Mountain Community College (AZ)
Southwestern Community College (IA)
Wabash Valley Community College (IL)
Andrean High School (IN)
Battle Ground Academy (TN)
Bexley High School (OH)
Bingham High School (UT)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School (GA)
Bondurant-Farrar High School (IA)
Bowie High School (TX)
Cambridge-Isanti High School (MN)
Cortland High School (NY)
Crossett High School (AR)
Harvard-Westlake School (CA)
Hernando High School (MS)
Homer High School (MI)
Hudson High School (OH)
John Paul II High School (SC)
Kennedale High School (TX)
Kimberly High School (WI)
Lafayette Central Catholic High School (IN)
Lee-Scott Academy (AL)
Loyola High School (CA)
Lutheran High School (CO)
Marcos De Niza High School (AZ)
McKinney North High School (TX)
McLean High School (VA)
Metea Valley High School (IL)
Midland High School (MI)
Millburn High School (NJ)
Moorpark High School (CA)
Moreau Catholic High School (CA)
Morristown-Beard School (NJ)
New Castle High School (IN)
New Summerfield High School (TX)
North Hardin Christian School (KY)
Oak Mountain High School (AL)
Pleasantville High School (IA)
Presbyterian Christian School (MS)
Rantoul Township High School (IL)
Saint Mary's Colgan High School (KS)
Sallisaw High School (OK)
Southeast High School (FL)
St. Augustine High School (CA)
Stephen F. Austin High School (TX)
Toledo St. Francis (OH)
Tuttle High School (OK)
Voyager Academy High School (NC)
West Aurora High School (IL)
West High School (TN)
West Johnston High School (NC)
West Milford High School (NJ)