1993 ABCA/Rawlings NAIA All-America Teams

1993-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NAIA All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Adam Rodriguez SR Oklahoma City OK
C Beck Wells SR Howard Payne TX
1B Mike Evans JR Lubbock Christian TX
2B Steve Gann SR Dallas Baptist TX
3B Kurt Huizenga JR Aquinas MI
SS Brandy Bengoechea JR Lewis Clark State ID
INF Derek Smith SR St. Andrews NC
DH Neal Wozniak SR Ohio Dominican OH
OF Ben Agbayani JR Hawaii Pacific HI
OF Jeff Boatner SR Brewton Parker GA
OF Todd Dunn JR North Florida FL
OF Mike Reyes SO Wayland Baptist TX
P Paul Chovanec SR St. Francis IL
P Joe Daw SR Arkansas-Monticello AR
P Kevin Ohme SR North Florida FL
NAIA All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Matt Brainard SR Wilmington DE
C Dan O'Sullivan JR The Master's CA
1B Pat Sanders JR Cumberland TN
2B Lincoln Martin JR Birmingham-Southern AL
3B Pedro Carranza SR Azusa Pacific CA
SS Karun Jackson SR West Florida FL
INF Wade Clark SR Faulkner AL
DH Anthony Magnelli SR Dominican NY
OF Derrick Dietrich SR St. Mary's TX
OF Eric Armstrong SR Oklahoma Christian OK
OF Chris Galloway SR Spring Arbor MI
OF Steve Grandizio JR Wilmington DE
P Neil Atkinson SR St. Mary's TX
P Ryan Meredith JR Southern California CA
P Blake Stein SO Spring Hill AL
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 40 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.