Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2010 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. II All-America Teams

2010-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. II All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Hayden Simpson JR Southern Arkansas AR
P Jose Macias JR Franklin Pierce NH
P Brooks Martin SR Central Missouri MO
P Tim Shibuya JR UC San Diego CA
RP Atlee Pearson JR Erskine SC
C Pat Trettel SR Seton Hill PA
1B Jason Rogers SR Columbus State GA
2B Greyson Schram SR Concord WV
SS Vance Albitz SR UC San Diego CA
3B Canon Lester SR Southern Arkansas AR
INF Brandon Gregorich SR UC San Diego CA
OF Brandon Decker SR Valdosta State GA
OF Aaron Oliver JR Abilene Christian TX
OF Devin Rudolph SR Tiffin OH
OF Bryan Fogle SR Erskine SC
DH Michael Know SO Mount Olive NC
NCAA Div. II All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Tim Griffin SR Rollins FL
P Gabriel Duran JR Dowling NY
P Joe Holtmeyer SO Nebraska-Omaha NE
P Martin Dewald SR Georgia College & State GA
RP Sean Albury JR Nova Southeastern FL
C Patrick Farrell SR Regis CO
1B Jason Carr SR New Mexico Highlands NM
2B Chas Anthony SR Erskine SC
SS Paul Bingham SR IUP PA
3B Deryk Marks JR Augustana SD
INF Jacob Taylor SR Missouri Southern MO
OF Shayne Houck SO Kouztown PA
OF Nate Baumann JR Augustana SD
OF Chance Tuttle SR Central Missouri MO
OF Jason Cisper SR Norhern Kentucky KY
DH Will Calhoun JR Abilene Christian TX
NCAA Div. II All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Randy Sturgill SO California CA
P Blake Schwartz SR Minnesota State MN
P Matt Rossman SR UC San Diego CA
P Chris Rearick SR North Georgia GA
P William Buzhardt SR Erskine SC
RP Kevin Jordan SR Northern Kentucky KY
C David Albritton JR Emporia State KS
C Kellen Lee JR UC San Diego CA
1B Nick DeBiasse JR Central Missouri MO
1B Ryan Porter SO Rockhurst MO
2B Nick Bidroski JR Wayne State NE
SS Barrett Kleinknecht SR Francis Marion SC
SS Andrew Whittington SR Southern Arkansas AR
3B Abel Medina JR CSU Dominguez Hills CA
INF Donovan Huffer SR Concord WV
OF Derek Migrants SR Assumption MA
OF Jordan Smith FR St. Cloud State MN
OF Kyle Saul JR UC San Diego CA
OF Jeremy Nowak SR Mount Olive NC
DH Clayton Cain SR Valdosta State GA
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top