Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2013 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. II All-America Teams

2013 ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. II All-America First Team
Pos. Player
Cl. School State
1B Mike Failoni JR Lindenwood  MO
2B Braden Box SR Colorado Mesa  CO
3B Nick Sell SO Seton Hill  WV
SS Michael Schulze JR Missouri Western State  MO
INF Brian Wuest SR Nebraska Kearney NB
OF Zach Bricknell SR Young Harris  GA
OF Chandler Brock SO Alabama Huntsville  AL
*OF Zach Esquerra JR California Baptist  CA
OF Michael Lott JR Shepherd  WV
C Mike Russo SR St. Thomas Aquinas  NY
DH Bradon Reitano JR Mount Olive  NC
SP Jason Hoppe JR Minnesota State Mankato  MN
SP Harvey Martin SR Minnesota State Mankato  MN
SP Harmen Sidhu SR Sonoma State  CA
SP Glenn Wallace SR Sonoma State  CA
RP Mike Adams SR Tampa  FL
NCAA Div. II All-America Second Team
Pos. Player
1B Chris Dula JR Catawba  NC
2B Adrian English JR Barry  FL
3B Grant Fink SR Missouri Western State  MO
SS Mike Mercurio SR Mount Olive  NC
INF Cameron Scott SR Columbus State  GA
OF Casey Cotter SR Merrimack  MA
OF Bubba Dotson SR Missouri Western State  MO
OF Ryan Lewis SR Columbus State  GA
OF Kyle Simpson SR Missouri Western State  MO
C Kyle Sani SR Central Washington  WA
DH Ben Kingsley SR Delta State  MS
SP Matt Dillon SR Mount Olive  NC
SP Brannon Easterling JR St. Edwards  TX
SP Trevor Graham JR Franklin Pierce  NH
SP Carl O'Neal SR St. Mary's  TX
RP Dillon McNamara SR Adelphi  NY
NCAA Div. II All-America Third Team
Pos. Player
1B Jason Matusik SR Lynn FL
2B Allen Staton SO North Greenville SC
3B Jordan Edgerton SO UNC Pembroke NC
SS Will Kengor JR Slippery Rock PA
SS Nate Robertson SO Colorado State Mesa CO
INF Tyler Aldridge SR Delta State MS
INF Pat Kregloh JR Shippensburg PA
OF Michael Danner JR Tampa  FL
OF Luke Esquerra SR California Baptist CA
OF Lee Neumann SR Angelo State TX
OF Nick Thimesch JR Drury MO
C Kyle Petty SR California U of Pennsylvania PA
C Nick Tindall SO Quincy IL
DH Payton Reed FR Drury IL
SP Junior Mendez JR Southern New Hampshire NH
SP Chris Murphy SO Millersville PA
SP Jordan Peterson SO Saint Joseph's  IN
SP Dallas Ponder JR Texas A&M Kingsville  TX
SP Alex Regan SO Mount Olive  NC
RP Taylor Grover SR USC Aiken  SC
RP Kyle Renaud SR Missouri-St. Louis  MO
Player of the Year: Zach Esquerra, Jr., California Baptist University
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top