Skip to main content
Top of the Page

1990 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. I All-America Teams

1990 -ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NJCAA Div. I All-America First Team
Pos. Player   School State
C Kelly Stinnett   Seminole State OK
INF Mike Bayle   Garrett MD
INF Brian Grasmick   Otero CO
INF Kurt Titus   Columbia State TN
INF Lester Funk   Dutchess NY
DH Chris DeClerck   Muscatine IA
OF Jerry Arnold   Muscatine IA
OF Omar Ramirez   Hill TX
OF Sam McIntyre   Scottsdale AZ
P Alex Fernandez   Miami Dade FL
P Joel Gilmore   San Jacinto TX
P Steve Cooke   Southern Idaho ID
NJCAA Div. I All-America Second Team
Pos. Player   School State
C Tim Killeen   Yavapai AZ
INF George Devinny   Rochester MN
INF Blaise Koveniewski   Camden NJ
INF Don Cavoli   Mohawk Valley UT
INF T.J. Johnson   Louisburg NC
DH Brad Weir   Cleveland State TN
OF Jamie Rader   Three Rivers MO
OF Charlie Darling   Quinsigamond MA
OF David Dupree   DeKalb GA
P Sammie Ridley   Marion AL
P Mark Ledinsky   Lake County IL
P Rod Huffman   McLennan TX
NJCAA Div. I All-America Third Team
Pos. Player   School State
C Jeff Gibbs   Wabash Valley IL
INF Todd Blakeman   Lake Land IL
INF Juan Llanes   Brevard FL
INF Shane Halter   Seminole State OK
INF Burgess Watts   DuPage IL
DH Steve Wintermute   Monroe NY
OF Scott Marr   Texarkana TX
OF Lee Rodriguez   Crowder MO
OF Andy Fox   Coffeyville KS
P Craig Bradshaw   Butler County KS
P Mike Brassard   Quinsigamond MA
P Mike Underwood   Wallace State AL
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top