ABCA Century Club

Presented by 

The American Baseball Coaches Association recognizes its member coaches with a Century Club certificate for every 100 career victories they accumulate. Countless hours of dedication and hard work go into reaching these milestones. The ABCA congratulates these coaches upon this most outstanding achievement.

View Milestone Victories from Past Years: 20232022202120202019201820172016 | 2015 | 20142013 | 2012201120102009

2024 Milestone Victories

1,000 Wins
Tom Cantrell, University of North Georgia
Jeff Willis, LSU Eunice

900 Wins
Jim Schlossnagle, Texas A&M University

700 Wins
Ron Eastman, The Woodlands High School (TX)
Rob Valli, Rowan College South Jersey Gloucester (NJ)

600 Wins
Adrian Dinkel, Southeastern University (FL)

500 Wins
Chris Cota, College of the Canyons (CA)
David Shelton, Walters State Community College (TN)

400 Wins
Scott Malone, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

100 Wins
Shohn Doty, Gaston College (NC)