Skip to main content
Top of the Page

Divisional Organization Committee

NCAA Division III

ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
NCAA Div. III ChairScott LavertyChapman University[email protected]
Region 2Bryan HaleyEndicott College[email protected]
Region 3Andrew SalvatoreBard College[email protected]
Region 4Dean GlusThe College Of New Jersey[email protected]
Region 5Yogi LutzAlvernia University[email protected]
Region 6Kellen GreerOglethorpe University[email protected]
Region 9Christopher SchwarzUniversity Of Wisconsin - La Crosse[email protected]
Back to Top