1967 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. I All-America Teams

1967 -ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. I All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Gary Gentry JR Arizona State AZ
P Q.V. Lowe SR Auburn AL
C Tony Sellari SR Oklahoma State OK
1B Mark Marquess SO Stanford CA
2B Rusty Adkins SR Clemson SC
SS Eddie Leon SR Arizona AZ
3B Jess Hodges SR Temple NJ
OF Scott Reid JR Arizona State AZ
OF Tom Paciorek JR Houston TX
OF Ray Shoup SR Ohio State OH
NCAA Div. I All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Jim Johnson JR Western Michigan MI
P Larry Gonsalves JR Fresno State CA
C Mike Schomaker JR Stanford CA
1B Dennis Zacho SR Minnesota MN
2B Rich Shibley SR California State LA CA
SS Pat Maginn SR Cincinnati OH
3B Donnie Denbow JR Southern Methodist TX
OF Ray Thorpe SR Missouri MO
OF John Hetrick SO Maryland MD
OF Steve Klausen JR UCLA CA
NCAA Div. I All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Bob Koehler SR Rider NJ
P Tommy Moore SR Texas TX
C Richard Narron JR East Carolina NC
1B Tom Robson SR Utah State UT
2B Gene Ryzewicz JR Dartmouth NH
SS Frank Duffy JR Stanford CA
3B Dennis Lamb SR Brigham Young UT
OF Mike Riff SR Cornell NY
OF George Greer JR Connecticut CT
OF Ed Sherry JR Ball State
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 40 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.