2010 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. I All-America Teams

2010-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. I All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Seth Blair JR Arizona State AZ
P Danny Hultzen SO Virginia VA
P Drew Pomeranz JR Mississippi MS
P Matt Purke FR Texas Christian TX
P Chris Sale JR Florida Gulf Coast FL
RP Chance Ruffin JR Texas TX
C Yasmani Grandal JR Miam FL
1B Hunter Morris JR Auburn AL
2B Zach MacPhee SO Arizona State AZ
2B Ryan Wright SO Louisville KY
SS Christian Colon JR Cal State Fullerton CA
3B Anthony Rendon SO Rice TX
OF Gary Brown JR Cal State Fullerton CA
OF Alex Dickerson SO Indiana IN
OF Chris Duffy SR Central Florida FL
DH A.J. Kirby-Jones JR Tennessee Tech TN
UT Kolbrin Vitek JR Ball State IN
NCAA Div. I All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Daniel Bibona SR UC Irvine CA
P Blake Cooper SR South Carolina SC
P Nole Green JR Texas TX
P Noe Ramirez SO Cal State Fullerton CA
P Alex Wimmers JR Ohio State OH
RP Kevin Arico JR Virginia VA
RP Neil Holland JR Louisville KY
C Bryan Holaday SR Texas Christian TX
1B Jordan Ribera JR Fresno State CA
2B Kevin Tokarski SO Illinois State IL
SS Jedd Gyorko JR West Virginia WV
3B Zack Cox SO Arkansas AR
3B Joe Leonard JR Pittsburgh PA
OF Jeremy Baltz FR St. John's NY
OF Taylor Dugas SO Alabama AL
OF Nick Martini SO Kansas State KS
OF Chad Oberacker JR Tennessee Tech TN
OF Nate Roberts JR High Point NC
DH Mac Doyle SO Wofford SC
UTIL Garrett Wittels SO Florida International FL
NCAA Div. I All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Barrett Loux JR Texas A&M TX
P Anthony Meo SO Coastal Carolina NC
P Zach Osborne SR Louisiana Lafeyette LA
P Matt Ridings SR Western Kentucky KY
P Thomas Royse JR Louisville KY
P Asher Wojciechow JR Citadel SC
RP Kevin Munson JR James Madison VA
RP Jordan Swagerty SO Arizona State AZ
C Micah Gibbs JR LSU LA
C Matt Rice SR Western Kentucky KY
1B Mike Nemeth JR Connecticut CT
1B Tony Plagman JR Georgia Tech GA
1B Aaron Senne SR Missouri MO
2B Steve McQuail JR Canisius NY
2B Dallas Poulk SR North Carolina State NC
SS Adam Bryant JR Kentucky KY
3B Garrett Buechele SO Oklahoma OK
3B Matt Leeds SO College of Charleston SC
OF Pat Biserta JR Rutger NJ
OF Michael Choice JR Texas Arlington TX
OF Ryan Enos SR Dallas Baptist TX
OF Brian Fletcher JR Auburn AL
OF Robert Maddux III JR Ohio OH
OF Kyle Parker JR Clemson SC
DH Justin Shults JR UC Riverside CA
UT Sean Allaire SR Central Connecticut CT
UT Brett Eibner JR Arkansas AR
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings' unparalleled quality, innovative engineering and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and the approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 10,000 members represent all 50 states and 25 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include eight divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School and Youth.