2016 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. I All-America Teams

2016 ABCA Player of the Year
Kyle Lewis, Jr., OF, Mercer
2016-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. I All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Zack Collins Jr. Miami FL
1B Jameson Fisher Jr. Southeastern Louisiana LA
2B Trey York Sr. East Tennessee State TN
2B Brian Mims So. UNC Wilmington NC
3B Will Craig Jr. Wake Forest NC
SS CJ Chatham Jr. Florida Atlantic FL
OF Seth Beer Fr. Clemson SC
OF Kyle Lewis Jr. Mercer GA
OF Connor Owings Sr. Coastal Carolina SC
OF Corey Ray Jr. Louisville KY
OF Ryan Scott Sr. Arkansas-Little Rock AR
UT Brendan McKay So. Louisville KY
DH G.K. Young Jr. Coastal Carolina SC
P Connor Jones Jr. Virginia VA
P Eric Lauer Jr. Kent State OH
P A.J. Puckett Jr. Pepperdine CA
P Logan Shore Jr. Florida FL
P Tyler Wilson So. Rhode Island RI
RP Troy Rallings Sr. Washington WA
NCAA Div. I All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Brett Cumberland So. California CA
1B Peter Alonso Jr. Florida FL
2B Cody Ramer Sr. Arizona AZ
3B Nick Senzel Jr. Tennessee TN
3B Boomer White Jr. Texas A&M TX
SS Sheldon Neuse Jr. Oklahoma OK
OF Alex Call Jr. Ball State IN
OF Tanner Gardner So. Texas Tech TX
OF Zach Gibbons Sr. Arizona AZ
OF Heath Quinn Jr. Samford AL
OF Spencer Johnson Sr. Missouri State MO
UT Darick Hall Jr. Dallas Baptist TX
DH Chris DeVito Jr. New Mexico NM
P Keegan Akin Jr. Western Michigan MI
P Shane Bieber Jr. UC Santa Barbara CA
P Thomas Hatch So. Oklahoma State OK
P James Karinchak So. Bryant RI
P Darren McCaughan So. Long Beach State CA
P Michael Mediavilla So. Miami FL
RP Shaun Anderson Jr. Florida FL
NCAA Div. I All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Nick Feight So. UNC Wilmington NC
1B Eric Gutierrez Sr. Texas Tech TX
2B Ben Spitznagel Jr. UNC Greensboro NC
3B Jake Burger So. Missouri State MO
3B Danny Hudzina Sr. Western Kentucky KY
SS Devin Hairston So. Louisville KY
OF Matt Albanese Jr. Bryant RI
OF Dalton Blaser Sr. Cal State Fullerton CA
OF Ronnie Dawson Jr. Ohio State OH
OF Daniel Johnson Jr. New Mexico State NM
OF Jake Mangum Fr. Mississippi State MS
DH Colton Shaver So. Brigham Young UT
UT Corbin Olmstead Sr. North Florida FL
P Ryan Foster Sr. UNC Wilmington NC
P Dakota Hudson Jr. Mississippi State MS
P Griffin Jax Jr. Air Force CO
P Adam Oller Jr. Northwestern State LA
P Jesse Scholtens Sr. Wright State OH
P Cody Sedlock Jr. Illinois IL
RP Thomas Hackimer Jr. St. John's NY
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 13,000 members represent all 50 states and 36 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include eight divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School and Youth.