ABCA Century Club

The American Baseball Coaches Association presents century club certificates to member coaches for every 100 career victories they accumulate. Countless hours of dedication and hard work go into reaching these milestones. The ABCA congratulates these coaches upon this most outstanding achievement.

Please notify the ABCA by emailing and include Head Coach Name, School/Organization, Division, Milestone Win Number and Season in which the victory occurred. To receive the award, the coach must be a current member of the ABCA.

View Milestone Victories from Past Years:

2019201820172016 | 2015 | 20142013 | 2012201120102009

2020 Century Club

2020 Milestone Victories

The American Baseball Coaches Association would like to congratulate all of its member coaches who earned milestone wins during the 2020 season! When you reach any career milestone of 100 wins, whether it's your 100th, 200th, 500th or more, you are eligible to join the ABCA Century Club, be recognized and receive a certificate in your name.

1,600 Wins
Woody Hunt, Cumberland University (TN)

1,500 Wins
Denney Crabaugh, Oklahoma City University

1,200 Wins
Beauford Sanders, Campbellsville University (KY)

1,100 Wins
Elliott Avent, North Carolina State University

900 Wins
Tom Cantrell, University of North Georgia
Nino Giarratano, University of San Francisco (CA)
Rick Heller, University of Iowa

800 Wins
Jeff Jenkins, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (IN)

700 Wins
Jason Beck, Montreat College (NC)
Tom Hager, University of Jamestown (ND)
Paul O'Neil, UNC Pembroke
Neale Richardson, College of the Ozarks (MO)
Dave Van Horn, University of Arkansas

600 Wins
Brian Brewer, Marietta College (OH)
Stacey Burkey, Three Rivers College (MO)
Todd Eastin, South Mountain Community College (AZ)
Bill Merrell, Boerne High School (TX)
Todd Rima, Kirkwood Community College (IA)

500 Wins
Chris Andrews, Portage Northern High School (MI)
Tom Crank, Malone University (OH)
Mike Jeffcoat, University of West Florida
Jack Jolly, Dorman High School (SC)
Scott Pearson, Warren High School (CA)
Kyle Slayton, Nashville High School (AR)
Boomer Walker, College of Southern Idaho

400 Wins
Mike Byrnes, Louisiana College
Jon Copeland, Trinity Baptist College (FL)
Adrian Dinkel, Southeastern University (FL)
Oscar Hirschkorn, Fresno Pacific University (CA)
Jeremy Kennedy, Loyola University New Orleans (LA)
Adam Stevens, Aurora University (IL)

300 Wins
Kory Hartman, University of Northwestern Ohio
Eric Newman, UC San Diego
Brandon Potter, St. John Fisher College (NY)

200 Wins
Marc Alvillar, Los Angeles Harbor College (CA)
Russell Bennett, Whitewater High School (GA)
Joe Blackwell, Southwestern Christian University (OK)
Jeff Prieto, Clovis North High School (CA)
Chris Ramirez, Lenoir-Rhyne University (NC)
Derek Sullivan, Sacramento City College (CA)

100 Wins
Brian Bauerle, Coastal Bend College (TX)
Ryan Hunt, Volunteer State Community College (TN)
David Mathis, Cooter High School (MO)
Steve Parrill, Findlay University (OH)
Addison Rouse, Salem University (WV)
Jeremy Sheetinger, Georgia Gwinnett College
Adam Williams, Pickens High School (GA)
Joey Worley, Carolina Forest High School (SC)