Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2003 ABCA National Players of the Year 

The American Baseball Coaches Association selects National Players of the Year in nine divisions. The ABCA Players of the Year are selected by the ABCA All-America Committees in each division from among the first-team ABCA/Rawlings All-Americans.

NCAA Div. I: Rickie Weeks, Southern
NCAA Div. II: Mike Aviles, Concordia (NY)
NCAA Div. III: Vince Mancuso, Wisconsin-Oshkosh
NAIA: Jake Ford, Spalding
NJCAA Div. I: Nick Markakis, Young Harris College
NJCAA Div. II: Tim Dillard, Itawamba CC
NJCAA Div. III: Bart Hunton, Columbus State CC
High School: Delmon Young, Camarillo HS (CA)
Back to Top