Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2004 ABCA National Players of the Year 

The American Baseball Coaches Association selects National Players of the Year in nine divisions. The ABCA Players of the Year are selected by the ABCA All-America Committees in each division from among the first-team ABCA/Rawlings All-Americans.

NCAA Div. I: Jered Weaver, Long Beach State
NCAA Div. II: Jud Thigpen, Delta State
NCAA Div. III: Brady Endl, Wisconsin-Whitewater
NAIA: Ted Ledbetter, Oklahoma City
NJCAA Div. I: A.J. Johnson, Tallahassee CC
NJCAA Div. II: Troy Moratti, Grand Rapids CC
NJCAA Div. III: Trent Taylor, Richland College
High School: Mark Rogers, Mount Ararat HS (ME)
Back to Top