ABCA Board of Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Keith MadisonSCORE InternationalChair122272
Dave AltoppLee UniversityBoard Member121596
Duane BanksUniversity Of IowaBoard Member110734
Bob BennettFresno State UniversityBoard Member111288
Scott BerryMayville State UniversityBoard Member110267
Ed BlankmeyerSt. John's UniversityBoard Member109982
John CaseyTufts UniversityBoard Member110163
Tim CorbinVanderbilt UniversityBoard Member107773
Bud DanielUniversity Of WyomingBoard Member121871
Jim DimickSaint Olaf CollegeBoard Member121874
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MaineBoard Member110162
Stu FritzHope CollegeBoard Member111103
Charlie GreeneMiami-Dade CollegeBoard Member122260
Danny HallGeorgia TechBoard Member109805
Bob HannahUniversity of DelawareBoard Member121870
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeBoard Member111101
Bill HolowatyEastern Connecticut State UniversityBoard Member121601
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityBoard Member111220
Jack KaiserSt. John's UniversityBoard Member122096
Dave KeilitzCentral Michigan UniversityBoard Member116755
John KolasinskiSiena Heights UniversityBoard Member111097
Elmer KosubSaint Mary's University, TexasBoard Member121875
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene UniversityBoard Member121876
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityBoard Member109816
Gene McArtorUniversity of MissouriBoard Member121872
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleBoard Member109986
Pat McMahonNew York YankeesBoard Member121598
Tim MeadWalsh UniversityBoard Member110270
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityBoard Member111027
Tom O'ConnellSt. Francis High School (WI)Board Member109596
Irish O'ReillyLewis UniversityBoard Member121609
Tom PetroffUniversity Of Northern ColoradoBoard Member121873
Sonny PittaroRider UniversityBoard Member111057
Ron PolkUniversity of Alabama - BirminghamBoard Member116619
Gary PullinsBYUBoard Member121877
Joe RobertsArmstrong State UniversityBoard Member121611
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High SchoolBoard Member110072
John SchalyAshland UniversityBoard Member110124
Jim SchlossnagleTCUBoard Member109872
Kent ShelleyJohnson County Community CollegeBoard Member110000
Steve SmithAuburn UniversityBoard Member109981
Jack StallingsGeorgia Southern UniversityBoard Member121717
Glen TuckettBYUBoard Member122251
Gary VaughtUniversity of IndianapolisBoard Member110122
Bob WarnIndiana State UniversityBoard Member121878

Executive Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityPresidentramaloney@bsu.edu
John KolasinskiSiena Heights UniversityFirst Vice Presidentjkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Stu FritzHope CollegeSecond Vice Presidentfritz@hope.edu
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleThird Vice Presidentdan@gocards.com
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeFourth Vice Presidenthittr@southflorida.edu
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityImmediate Past Presidentjeffrey.messer@sru.edu
Craig KeilitzABCAExecutive Directorckeilitz@abca.org
Jim SchlossnagleTCUNCAA Div. I Chairj.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Gary VaughtUniversity of IndianapolisNCAA Div. II Chairgvaught@uindy.edu
Matt NooneBabson CollegeNCAA Div. III Chairmnoone@babson.edu
Joe BauthErie Community CollegeJunior College Chairbauth@ecc.edu
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High SchoolHigh School Chairsaunders_tim@dublinschools.net
Jim PeckEXCELSIOR LEGION POST 259Youth Chairjimepeck@aol.com
Bob WhalenDartmouth CollegeSergeant at Armsrobert.d.whalen@dartmouth.edu

Standing Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Keith MadisonSCORE InternationalChairkeith@scorebaseball.org
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityPresidentramaloney@bsu.edu
Sonny PittaroRider UniversityPast Presidentempitts7@gmail.com
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene UniversityPast Presidentcarrollland@pointloma.edu
Tim CorbinVanderbilt UniversityPast Presidentt.corbin@vanderbilt.edu
Jim SchlossnagleTCUDivision Chairj.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High SchoolDivision Chairsaunders_tim@dublinschools.net