Playing Rules Committee - College


ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

Duties:  Interpret collegiate rules involving all divisions and develop uniformity and consistency in interpretation and administration of baseball rules. This committee will receive recommendations for rule changes and revisions from coaches, umpires and conferences. This committee will also recommend rule changes and revisions to the NCAA Baseball Rules Committee.

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
ChairElvis DominguezBradley Universityedominguez@bradley.edu
NAIAKip McWilliamsIndiana Institute Of Technology (IN)kdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu
NCAA Division IJim SchlossnagleTCUj.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
NCAA Division IDave JarvisBelmont Universitydave.jarvis@belmont.edu
NCAA Division ITodd WhittingUniversity of Houstontwhitting@uh.edu
NCAA Divison IIMark BrewLee Universitymbrew@leeuniversity.edu
NCAA Divison IIChris HanksColorado Mesa Universitychanks@coloradomesa.edu
NCAA Divison IIRick O'DetteSaint Leo Universityrichard.odette@saintleo.edu
NCAA Divison IIITom AustinMethodist Universitytaustin@methodist.edu
NCAA Divison IIIEd MatheyNorth Central Collegeejmathey@noctrl.edu
NCAA Divison IIIBill KurichWebster Universitybillkurich40@webster.edu