Skip to main content

Editorial Committee

Duties: Provide editorial review for articles submitted to the ABCA for possible publication in the ABCA publications.

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Robert BabbJohns Hopkins UniversityChairrbabb@jhu.edu
Ed BlankmeyerSt. John's UniversityCommittee Memberblankmee@stjohns.edu
Dan GriesbaumGrosse Pointe South High School (MI)Committee Memberdan.griesbaum@gpschools.org
Jimmy HabeckerKeuka CollegeCommittee Memberjimmyhabecker@gmail.com
Ron HabeckerRayson-Miller Jr. American Legion Post 899Committee Memberrhabecke@rochester.rr.com
Donald LandolphiBrooklyn CollegeCommittee Memberdon.landolphi@gmail.com
Steve MandlGeorge Washington High School (NY)Committee Membercoach32sm@aol.com
Mike MarronOld Dominion UniversityCommittee Membermmarron@odu.edu
John McCormackFlorida Atlantic UniversityCommittee Memberjmccorma@fau.edu
Dan PalumboPhiladelphia PhilliesCommittee MemberDanjpalumbo34@yahoo.com
Adam ReveletteUniversity Of Alabama BirminghamCommittee Memberinsidepitchmag@gmail.com