Ethics in Coaching Committee

Duties: Responsible for obtaining nominees, evaluating credentials of all candidates and making selections for the ABCA Dave Keilitz Ethics in Coaching Award. See past Dave Keilitz Ethics in Coaching Award recipients.

Link: ABCA Ethics in Coaching Award Nomination Form (pdf)

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Tom O'ConnellSt. Francis High School (WI)Chairoconnetj@hotmail.com
Dave AltoppLee UniversityCommittee Memberdaltopp@leeuniversity.edu
Jim ChesterBarton CollegeCommittee Memberjjchester@barton.edu
Greg FradyGeorgia State UniversityCommittee Membergregfrady10@gmail.com
Don FreemanBerlin Flamingos (WA)Committee Memberfalcondon@aol.com
Daniel KellerCypress CollegeCommittee Memberdanielbkeller@yahoo.com
Ryan McGinnisKimberly High School (WI)Committee Memberrmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Daniel Peter O'BrienSan Francisco GiantsCommittee Memberdanpobrien21@gmail.com
Matt ParringtonMacalester CollegeCommittee Memberparrington@macalester.edu
Kent ShelleyJohnson County Community CollegeCommittee Memberkshelley@jccc.edu
Edwin ThompsonEastern Kentucky UniversityCommittee Memberedwin.thompson@eku.edu