Hall of Fame Committee

ABCA Liaison:  Matt West

Duties:  Responsible for obtaining nominees, evaluating credentials of all candidates and making selections for ABCA Hall of Fame. See also: Veterans Hall of Fame Committee.

Link:  ABCA Hall of Fame Nomination Form (pdf)

Full NameOrganizationAffiliationPositionEmail
Tim MeadWalsh UniversityNCAA IIChair[email protected]
Tracy ArchuletaUniversity of Southern IndianaNCAA IICommittee Member[email protected]
Terrance AyersSt. Charles North High School (IL)High SchoolCommittee Member[email protected]
Duane BanksUniversity Of IowaNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Scott BerryMayville State UniversityNAIACommittee Member[email protected]
Dave ChamberlainSt. Petersburg CollegeNJCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MaineNCAA IIICommittee Member[email protected]
Jeff L. JenkinsRose Hulman Institute of TechnologyNCAA IIICommittee Member[email protected]
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Dave KeilitzCentral Michigan UniversityNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Ronald MaestriUniversity of New OrleansNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Mark MartinezSan Diego State UniversityNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Tom O'ConnellISG BaseballInternationalCommittee Member[email protected]
Jim Ernest PeckAmerican Legion (MN)YouthCommittee Member[email protected]
John SchalyAshland UniversityNCAA IICommittee Member[email protected]
Harry TholenSanta Fe CollegeNJCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]
Bob WarnIndiana State UniversityNCAA ICommittee Member[email protected]