Hall of Fame Committee


Duties: Responsible for obtaining nominees, evaluating credentials of all candidates and making selections for ABCA Hall of Fame. See also: Veterans Hall of Fame Committee.

Link: ABCA Hall of Fame Nomination Form (pdf)
Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene University (CA)Chaircarrollland@pointloma.edu
Terrance AyersSt. Charles North High School (IL)Committee Memberterrya34@comcast.net
Duane BanksUniversity Of IowaCommittee Memberjeannette.banks@mediacombb.net
Bob BennettFresno State UniversityCommittee Membercoachbb26@gmail.com
Dave ChamberlainSt. Petersburg CollegeCommittee Memberhdccoach@aol.com
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MaineCommittee Membereflaherty26@yahoo.com
Jeff JenkinsRose Hulman Institute of TechnologyCommittee Memberjenkins@rose-hulman.edu
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityCommittee Membermj@mlj7.com
Ronald MaestriUniversity of New OrleansCommittee Memberr.maestri@aol.com
Gene McArtorUniversity of MissouriCommittee Membermcartore@missouri.edu
Tim MeadWalsh UniversityCommittee Membertmead@walsh.edu
Tom O'ConnellSt. Francis High School (WI)Committee Memberoconnetj@hotmail.com
Jim PeckExcelsior Legion Post 259Committee Memberjimepeck@aol.com
John SchalyAshland UniversityCommittee Memberjschaly@ashland.edu
Robert SmithUSBF & IBACommittee Memberishsmith@sbcglobal.net
Harry TholenSanta Fe CollegeCommittee Membertholenharry@gmail.com
Bob WarnIndiana State UniversityCommittee Memberwarn14@msn.com