NAIA - Divisional Organization Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Scott DulinFisher CollegeChairsdulin@fisher.edu
Brad StromdahlGeorgia Gwinnett CollegeA.I.I/Cal-Pac/Cascade/Frontierbstromdahl@ggc.edu
Jonathan EstesFreed-Hardeman UniversityAmerican Midwestjestes@fhu.edu
Mike WhiteBluefield CollegeAppalachian Athleticmwhite@bluefield.edu
Brian MichalakUniversity of St. FrancisChicagoland Collegiatebmichalak@stfrancis.edu
Alex ChildersGoshen CollegeCrossroads Leaguealexbc@goshen.edu
Jake McKinleyMilwaukee BrewersGolden State Athleticjmckinley@jessup.edu
Chad MillerMidland UniversityGreat Plains Athleticmiller@midlandu.edu
Will RamosTalladega CollegeGulf Coast 
Nate BrelandCentral Methodist UniversityHeart of Americanbreland@centralmethodist.edu
Dan SpainClarke UniversityKansas Collegiatedan.spain@clarke.edu
James PittUniversity of PikevilleMid-Southjamespitt@upike.edu
Casey OlneyValley City State UniversityNorth Star Athleticcasey.olney@vcsu.edu
Michael HolochuckJarvis Christian CollegeRed River Athleticmholochuck@jarvis.edu
Benjamin ReelIndiana University SoutheastRiver States Conferencebkreel@ius.edu
Mike RossUniversity of Science and Arts of OklahomaSooner Atlanticmross@usao.edu
Curt FowlerBlue Mountain CollegeSouthern Statescfowler@bmc.edu
Brad V. NiethammerWebber International UniversityThe Sun ConferenceNiethammerbv@webber.edu
Kip McWilliamsIndiana Institute Of Technology (IN)Wolverine-Hoosierkdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu