NCAA Div. III - Divisional Organization Committee

ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
NCAA Div. III ChairScott LavertyChapman University[email protected]
Region 1Andy BarlowMassachusetts Institute Of Technology (MIT)[email protected]
Region 2Cameron McMullenWentworth Institute Of Technology[email protected]
Region 3Andrew SalvatoreBard College[email protected]
Region 4Dean GlusThe College Of New Jersey[email protected]
Region 5Yogi LutzAlvernia University[email protected]
Region 6Jan WeisbergBirmingham Southern College[email protected]
Region 7Blake AllenDePauw University[email protected]
Region 8Brandon TownsendMillikin University[email protected]
Region 9Christopher SchwarzUniversity Of Wisconsin - La Crosse[email protected]
Region 10Luke WetmoreOccidental College[email protected]