NCAA Div. III - Divisional Organization Committee


ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
NCAA Div. III ChairScott LavertyChapman Universitylaverty@chapman.edu
MideastBlake AllenDePauw Universityblakeallen@depauw.edu
New EnglandAndy BarlowMassachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)anbarlow@mit.edu
Mid AtlanticDean GlusThe College of New Jerseydglus@tcnj.edu
New YorkAndrew SalvatoreBard Collegeasalvato@bard.edu
MidwestChristopher SchwarzUniversity of Wisconsin - La Crossecschwarz@uwlax.edu
CentralBrandon TownsendMillikin Universitybtownsend@millikin.edu
SouthJan WeisbergBirmingham Southern Collegejweisber@bsc.edu
WestLuke WetmoreOccidental Collegewetmorel@oxy.edu