NCAA Div. II - Divisional Organization Committee


ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
NCAA Div. II ChairTracy ArchuletaUniversity of Southern Indianaarchuleta@usi.edu
CentralKyle CrookesUniversity of Central Missouricrookes@ucmo.edu
South CentralChris HanksColorado Mesa Universitychanks@coloradomesa.edu
SouthMike JeffcoatUniversity of West Floridamjeffcoat@uwf.edu
WestKenny LeonesioCalifornia State University, Stanislauskleonesio@csustan.edu
EastScott LoiseauSouthern New Hampshire Universitys.loiseau@snhu.edu
MidwestJosh RabeQuincy Universityrabejo@quincy.edu
AtlanticJon ShehanMillersville Universityjshehan@millersville.edu
SoutheastStephen WaggenerYoung Harris Collegestwaggener@yhc.edu