NCAA Div. II - Divisional Organization Committee

ABCA Liaison:  Jim Richardson

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
NCAA Div. II ChairTracy ArchuletaUniversity Of Southern Indiana[email protected]
MidwestRyan CopelandUniversity Of Illinois Springfield[email protected]
CentralKyle CrookesUniversity Of Central Missouri[email protected]
South CentralChris HanksColorado Mesa University[email protected]
SouthMike JeffcoatUniversity Of West Florida[email protected]
WestKenny LeonesioCalifornia State University, Stanislaus[email protected]
EastScott LoiseauSouthern New Hampshire University[email protected]
AtlanticJon ShehanMillersville University[email protected]
SoutheastStephen WaggenerYoung Harris College[email protected]