NCAA Div. I - Divisional Organization Committee


ABCA Liaison:  Craig Keilitz

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
John McCormackFlorida Atlantic UniversityNCAA Div. I Chairjmccorma@fau.edu
Erik BakichUniversity of MichiganCommittee Memberebakich@umich.edu
Andrew CheckettsUniversity of California, Santa BarbaraCommittee Memberdrewchecketts@gmail.com
Tim CorbinVanderbilt UniversityCommittee Membert.corbin@vanderbilt.edu
Mike GlavineNortheastern UniversityCommittee Memberm.glavine@northeastern.edu
Brian GreenWashington State UniversityCommittee Memberb.green@wsu.edu
Dan HeefnerDallas Baptist University (TX)Committee Memberdanielh@dbu.edu
Rick HellerUniversity of IowaCommittee Memberrick-heller@iowabaseball.com
Josh HollidayOklahoma State UniversityCommittee Memberj.holliday@okstate.edu
Omar JohnsonJackson State UniversityCommittee Memberjsumsbaseball@yahoo.com
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityCommittee Memberramaloney@bsu.edu
Mark MartinezSan Diego State UniversityCommittee Membermmartine@mail.sdsu.edu
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleCommittee Memberdan@gocards.com
Kevin O'SullivanUniversity of FloridaCommittee Memberkevino@gators.ufl.edu
Jim PendersUniversity of ConnecticutCommittee Memberjames.penders@uconn.edu
Chris PollardDuke UniversityCommittee Membercpollard@duaa.duke.edu
John SavageUCLACommittee Memberjsavage@athletics.ucla.edu
Jim SchlossnagleTCUCommittee Memberj.schlossnagle@tcu.edu