NCAA Div. III All-America & Coach of the Year Committee


ABCA Liaison: Matt West

Duties: Establish and execute procedures for selecting the NCAA Div. III ABCA/Rawlings All-Region and All-America teams and for determining the ABCA/Diamond Sports Regional Coaches of the Year, ABCA/Diamond Sports National Coach of the Year, ABCA/Rawlings National Position Player and Pitcher of the Year and the ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove Team.

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
ChairPaul HesseUniversity of Mount Unionhessepr@mountunion.edu
New EnglandDerek CarlsonBrandeis Universitydcarlson@brandeis.edu
Mid AtlanticDean GlusThe College of New Jerseydglus@tcnj.edu
SouthRay HedrickRandolph-Macon Collegerhedrick@rmc.edu
MideastPaul HesseUniversity of Mount Unionhessepr@mountunion.edu
CentralLuke JohnsonNorth Park Universityljohnson6@northpark.edu
WestScott LavertyChapman Universitylaverty@chapman.edu
New YorkCorey PalugaElmira Collegecpaluga@elmira.edu
MidwestKevin TomasiewiczUniversity of Wisconsin - Oshkoshtomasiek@uwosh.edu