NCAA Div. II All-America & Coach of the Year Committee


ABCA Liaison: Matt West

Duties: Establish and execute procedures for selecting the NCAA Div. II ABCA/Rawlings All-Region and All-America teams and for determining the ABCA/Diamond Sports Regional Coaches of the Year, ABCA/Diamond Sports National Coach of the Year, ABCA/Rawlings National Position Player and Pitcher of the Year and the ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove Team.

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
ChairRudy GarbalosaLynn Universityrgarbalosa@lynn.edu
WestRandy BettenCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomonarbetten@cpp.edu
MidwestJamie DetillionGrand Valley State Universitydetillja@gvsu.edu
SoutheastJim GanttCatawba Collegejimgantt@catawba.edu
SouthRudy GarbalosaLynn Universityrgarbalosa@lynn.edu
EastRick GiannettiDominican Collegerick.giannetti@dc.edu
CentralAlex KochWayne State Collegealkoch1@wsc.edu
South CentralRob PendersSaint Edward's Universityrobp@stedwards.edu
AtlanticJoe SpanoMercyhurst Universityjspano@mercyhurst.edu