NJCAA Div. I, II, III - Divisional Organization Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Joe BauthErie Community CollegeChairbauth@ecc.edu
Marc RardinIowa Western Community CollegeSecretarymrardin@iwcc.edu
Jeff WillisLouisiana State University EuniceVice Presidentjwillis@lsue.edu
Dave GrantBrophy College Prep (AZ)Committee Memberphxgrants5@msn.com
Dwight KotilaCentury CollegeCommittee Memberdkotila@msn.com
Dave OsterMaryville UniversityCommittee Memberdoster@jeffco.edu
Jason RathbunHerkimer CollegeCommittee Memberrathbunja@herkimer.edu
Kent ShelleyJohnson County Community CollegeCommittee Memberkshelley@jccc.edu
Harry TholenSanta Fe CollegeCommittee Membertholenharry@gmail.com