Summer League Committee

Duties: Evaluate and encourage promotion of summer league baseball for college players.

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Rob SitzDS HoldingsChairrsitz@floridaleague.com
Tom BonekemperACBLAtlantic Leaguetbonekemper@verizon.net
Paul GalopCape Cod Baseball LeagueCape Cod Leaguepgalop@comcast.net
Stefano FoggiFlorida Collegiate Summer LeagueFlorida Leaguesfoggi@floridaleague.com
Rob SitzDS HoldingsFlorida Leaguersitz@floridaleague.com
Jim DeSanaLake Erie MonarchsGreat Lakes Leaguejim@lakeeriemonarchs.com
Brett MauserHamptons Collegiate Baseball LeagueHamptons Leaguebpmauser@gmail.com
Sean McGrathElon UniversityNew England Leagueseanmcgrath00@gmail.com
Stephen PindarRoberto's KidsNew York Leaguesteve.pindar@robertos-kids.org
Jason WoodwardCal Ripken Collegiate Baseball LeagueRipken Leaguejason_d_woodward@mcpsmd.org
Jeffery CarterSouthern Collegiate Baseball LeagueSouthern Leaguejcarter@copperheadsports.org
Larry TremitiereNACSBSouthern Leaguetscsales@hargray.com
Bobby BennettSunbelt LeagueSun Belt Leaguebobby@sunbeltbaseballleague.com
Donald LemishValley Baseball LeagueValley Leaguedon@lemish.com