Travel Baseball - Divisional Organization Committee


ABCA Liaison:  Ryan Brownlee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Taylor McColloughPerfect GameChairtaylor@perfectgame.org
Allen CoxGeorgia Gwinnett CollegeCommittee Membercoachcox46@hotmail.com
Joe EllisonOntario Blue JaysCommittee Memberjellison@ontariobluejays.com
Zachary Michael DillonTwelve BaseballCommittee MemberZdillon@twelvebaseball.com
Tonto BaxleyWichita Sluggers Academy (KS)Committee MemberSLUGGERSTBAX@GMAIL.COM
Blake HiblerBullpen TournamentsCommittee Memberbhibler3131@gmail.com
Joe SantilliSteel SportsCommittee Memberjoe@teamsantilli.com
Jeff DuncanKent State UniversityCommittee MemberJdunca21@kent.edu
Jordan BaltimoreNew York Empire BaseballCommittee Memberjordan@newyorkempirebaseball.org
Luke TownAdvanced Baseball Academy (KS)Committee Memberluke@advancedbaseballacademy.com
Kenny FullmanChicago White Sox ACE ProgramCommittee Membercoachkenny@hotmail.com
Andy RojoUSA Baseball NTISCommittee Memberandy@usabaseballntis.com
Rob HahneWestfield High School (VA)Committee Memberrobh@nvtbl.org
Jeff PettyCanes BaseballCommittee Memberwjeffpetty@gmail.com