Travel Baseball - Divisional Organization Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Rick E. RiccobonoUSA BaseballCommittee MemberRickRiccobono@usabaseball.com
Tonto BaxleyWichita Sluggers Academy (KS)Committee MemberSLUGGERSTBAX@GMAIL.COM
Joe SantilliSteel SportsCommittee Memberjoe@teamsantilli.com
Jordan BaltimoreNew York Empire BaseballCommittee Memberjordan@newyorkempirebaseball.org
Luke TownAdvanced Baseball Academy (KS)Committee Memberluke@advancedbaseballacademy.com
Kenny FullmanChicago White Sox ACE ProgramCommittee Membercoachkenny@hotmail.com
Andy RojoUSA Baseball NTISCommittee Memberandy@usabaseballntis.com
Rob HahneWestfield High School (VA)Committee Memberrlhahne@aol.com
Matt BomeislProspect WireCommittee Membermatt@prospectwire.com
Jeff PettyCanes BaseballCommittee Memberwjeffpetty@gmail.com
Allen CoxGeorgia Gwinnett CollegeCommittee Membercoachcox46@hotmail.com
Mike SteedOntario Blue JaysCommittee Membermsteed@ontariobluejays.com
Brad ClementPerfect GameCommittee Memberbclement@perfectgame.org
Gino GrassoTriple Crown SportsCommittee Membergino@triplecrownsports.com