Youth - Divisional Organization Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Jim PeckExcelsior Legion Post 259Chairjimepeck@aol.com
Kevin MitchellGrapevine Baseball Softball AssociationCommittee Memberkmitchell@grapevinetexas.gov
Daniel KellerCypress CollegeCommittee Memberdanielbkeller@yahoo.com
Rob HahneWestfield High School (VA)Committee Memberrlhahne@aol.com
Joel MishlerChargers Baseball (IN)Committee Memberjoeljmishler26@gmail.com
Adam Everett KlineTriple Crown SportsCommittee Memberadam@triplecrownsports.com
Rick E. RiccobonoUSA BaseballCommittee MemberRickRiccobono@usabaseball.com
Larry RedwineCABACommittee Membercabaredwine@gmail.com
Joe SantilliSteel SportsCommittee Memberjoe@teamsantilli.com
Jordan BaltimoreNew York Empire BaseballCommittee Memberjordan@newyorkempirebaseball.org
Eric KiblerHorizon High School (AZ)Committee Memberhuskycoach2@gmail.com