ABCA/Driveline Convention Scholarship Program

The American Baseball Coaches Association with the support of Driveline Baseball annually grants a group of coaches complimentary ABCA Convention registration. ABCA member coaches can apply for the scholarship each year.

View Past ABCA/Driveline Scholarship Recipients

2021     2020     2019    

2021 ABCA/Driveline Convention Scholarship Recipients

  • Salvador Banda, Bay Area Elite Baseball (CA)
  • Billy Barker, Paradise Valley Community College (AZ)
  • Mike Conley, Whitby Chiefs (Canada)
  • Thomas Giles, Thomas Jefferson High School (IA)
  • Ben Johnson, Winona State University (MN)
  • RJ Kammandel, Omaha Tigers (NE)
  • Shane Marshall, Central Valley Christian High School (CA)
  • Jake Matthew Redman, Grand Island Home Federal (NE)
  • Warren Tsang, Pitbull's Baseball (NY)
  • Tyler Vaughn, Luther College (IA)

Read Full Release

HOW TO APPLY: To apply for the Convention Scholarship, please visit the application link below and complete the form. Recipients must be current ABCA members and will be chosen by the ABCA & Driveline Baseball staff.

Application Form

Applications for the 2021 ABCA/Driveline Convention Scholarship are no longer being accepted. Check back in Fall 2021 for the 2022 ABCA Convention Scholarship Program!

About Driveline Baseball
Driveline is committed to providing usable, scalable solutions for coaches of all levels and budgets. They continuously study the game and openly publish their data in peer-reviewed journals and on their blog. You can visit their website at or get in touch with them at [email protected] or (425) 523-4030. All ABCA members have access to a discount on DrivelinePlus as part of the ABCA Membership Discount Program