Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2002 ABCA National Players of the Year 

View Past ABCA Players of the Year

2023     2022     2021     2019     2018     2017     2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     2008     2007     2006     2005     2004     2003     2002     2001    
The American Baseball Coaches Association selects National Players of the Year in nine divisions. The ABCA Players of the Year are selected by the ABCA All-America Committees in each division from among the first-team ABCA/Rawlings All-Americans.

NCAA Div. I: Khalil Greene, Clemson
NCAA Div. II: Glenn Woolard, Kutztown
NCAA Div. III: Drew Caravella, Ohio Wesleyan
NAIA: Paul Bush, Georgia Southwestern State
NJCAA Div. I: Cory Patton, Seward County CC
NJCAA Div. II: Charles Anderson, Henry Ford CC
NJCAA Div. III: John Allen, Richland College
High School: B.J. Upton, Greenbrier Christian Academy (VA)
Back to Top