Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2016 ABCA National Players of the Year

View Past ABCA Players of the Year

2023     2022     2021     2019     2018     2017     2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     2008     2007     2006     2005     2004     2003     2002     2001    
The American Baseball Coaches Association selects National Players of the Year in nine divisions. The ABCA Players of the Year are selected by the ABCA All-America Committees in each division from among the first-team ABCA/Rawlings All-Americans.

NCAA Div. I: Kyle Lewis, Jr., OF, Mercer
NCAA Div. II: Alex Wojciechowski, Sr., 1B, Minnesota-Duluth
NCAA Div. III: Taylor Kohlwey, OF, Wisconsin-La Crosse
NAIA: Manny DeLeon, Sr., OF, Tabor
NJCAA Div. I: Brylie Ware, Fr., IF, Neosho County
NJCAA Div. II: Colin Holderman, So., DH, Heartland
NJCAA Div. III: Colby Maiola, So., OF, Northern Essex
Pacific Assoc. Div.: Dillon Persinger, So., IF, Golden West College
High School: Mickey Moniak, Sr., OF, La Costa Canyon (CA)
Back to Top